FLiRtING with RaNDomneSS!!

Freedom?

Posted in freedom, life, philosophy, random, thoughts by yojita ... on June 30, 2007

freedom.jpgAuthority of any kind esp in the field of thought n understanding is the most destructive ,evil thing.
You have to be ur own teacher n ur own disciple.
So i’ve created the world as i am.
I can observe myself only in relationship becoz all life is relationship.I cannot exist by myself.I exist only in relationship to ppl,things n ideas and in studying my relationship to outward things n ppl, as well as to the inward,i begin to understand myself.Every other form of understanding is merely an abstraction n I cannot study myself in abstraction;
Iam not an abstract entity;therefore I have to study myself in actuality–as I AM,not as I WISH to be.
I love the simplicity that can look at ourselves as we actually are without any distortion–to say when we lie we lie,not cover it up or run away frm it.
The moment i’ve achieved anything i cease to have that quality of innocence n humility; the moment i have a conclusion or start examining frm knowledge,i’m finished,for then i’m translating every living thing in terms of old.
Wheras if I have no foothold,if there’s no ceratinity,
no achievement,there is freedom to look,to achieve.
And when I look with freedom it it always new.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. PALADHI PRAVEENKUMAR said, on July 4, 2007 at 4:54 pm

    WHAT ACTUALLY CREEP INTO THY ANIMUS,CHUM;IS THAT THE QUEST U GOT WITH THE SELF /LOOK WITH IN OTHERS ; DO U WISH TO BE THE SAME WAY ,U SKETCHED ABOVED ? INTROSCEPT A WHILE , & SCRIBBLE LATER ……..KEEP SMILING ALL THE WAY ,CRONY .

  2. Bhanukiran said, on July 6, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    may be having been ditched by ppl is a kind of possessed freedom!

    or

    may be ignorance is bliss!

    or

    may be i am blabbering for the sake of it..!


Leave a Reply

