FLiRtING with RaNDomneSS!!

Posted in freedom, life, random, thoughts by yojita ... on May 22, 2008

Ahh!!! That very single moment, I was not my own self

I didn’t believe that I was a living thing

No flashing thoughts

No fears

No sense of time

Thinking about nothing certainly…

Triumph-disaster

Good-bad

You-me

Dawn-dusk

Not a hint of these came to my attention

But …but just for one petite second!!!!!

The next second everything was  predictable….hmmmm

I doubt…is this what u call eternity??

[Went through this episode at some stage in my rain watching activity today]

 

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tHeCaReTaKeR said, on May 24, 2008 at 3:57 am

    Eternity???Better call it dozing! =))

  2. YO ... said, on May 25, 2008 at 5:07 am

    oh dozzing is sumthing where u still think of sum or da other crap….

  3. Aditi said, on May 26, 2008 at 7:05 am

    This piece encapsulates that one second you felt…which I think is quite amazingly done. Liked every bit of it.

    Keep writing 🙂
    [Thanx a lot for including me in your blogroll :D]

  4. YO ... said, on May 26, 2008 at 11:56 am

    thnx a ton grl 🙂

  5. arvind said, on May 27, 2008 at 10:47 am

    hmm … why don’t these poems hit my brain 😦

    anyways i always admire people how write these… 😛
    because i find it too difficult to even comprehend. 😀

    by the way you should have left ur link there in my site..luckily i got across this site through referrers in my blog stats column .

  6. BlUe FuNk said, on May 27, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    i dnt call it exact poetry tooo
    its sumthng abstract n free-verse!!!

  7. Vedant Kidambi said, on September 27, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    nice, do u listen to metal?

  8. syed saud said, on October 13, 2008 at 11:58 am

    its nice, spontaneous…and that’s the beauty of expression. all poetry has to be like that. keep it going please.

  9. BlUe FuNk said, on December 8, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    thnx!!! spontaenity is the best part of poetry!![i think]
    🙂


Leave a Reply

