FLiRtING with RaNDomneSS!!

Siesta!!

Posted in cram, fun, general, insane ways, life, random, routine, thoughts by yojita ... on May 26, 2009

I doubt how I fell asleep on the floor
In the hours of daylight!!!!
I guess the idiot box had some serious
Sedating effect on my sleeping abilities
Coz I’ve never been a morning sleeper
But this time it kinda jazzed me up after
Waking up owing to my insomniac qualities 
Felt like I missed a major part of the evening
Including the every day pani-puri  
My mommy darling was dead set against waking me up coz
She found peace n harmony in the house sans me!
Poor mother!but the dozzing off chipped in more
joie de vivre for the rest of the darkness!!
Come on letz rule the silences!!!

p.s: yea powernap!!! 😀
p.p.s: I dozzed off watching some stupid si cinemah which starred very young saif ..lolrg

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cutestangel said, on May 26, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    Siesta the best exercise on a hot summers day!!!
    Thanks for dropping by my blog.

    http://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/05/26/72-hours/

  2. sajith viswam said, on May 27, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    nice write up!!a very choosy topic..
    keep bloggin

  3. arunrafi said, on May 27, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    hey.. great to see another insomniac.Although I dont remember having fallen to sleep during the mornings just like that.Lets rule the silences for sure!!

    Cheers
    Arun Rafi

  4. arunrafi said, on May 27, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Sorry, @ sajith ..might not be my business but just what on earth does a choosy topic mean?

  5. yojita ... said, on May 28, 2009 at 7:01 am

    @sajith!!
    thnku chap!!
    though i wanned to ask the same question as arun 😕 😀

    @ arun
    u shud’ve left ur URL !!
    though i found it!!
    n well come to the club!!
    cheers
    yoji

  6. Arjun said, on May 28, 2009 at 10:16 am

    haha… I’ve done it a few times too….

    Damn thing is … Abt a month ago i fell asleep in a cinema theatre…. It was like… hehe . 😛

    Anyway, nice write …Had fun 🙂

    Cheers..!!
    Arjun

    • yojita ... said, on May 28, 2009 at 11:42 am

      heheh
      sleeping-cinemah—nothing wierd!!!
      same pinch!!:D

  7. Sand!e said, on May 28, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    gud post mate ..
    but i hv exprncd such kinda thing every alternate day..
    Two things which can make me sleep any time
    1)Idiot Box
    2)Books..
    TV is much btr i dont slep when some cricket is being telecasted Live..
    Books irrespective of time and place make me sleep [:d]
    chers
    keep blogging

  8. yojita ... said, on May 29, 2009 at 6:06 am

    oh books make u sleep!!:(
    but thnx u dropped in!!:D


Leave a Reply

