FLiRtING with RaNDomneSS!!

TRUST ME !!

Posted in Blogroll by yojita ... on November 10, 2009

Biaaatch!!! I get soo pissed when[ hold on,I got a vairy huge list] …when you :
# are ignorant that I exist
# hit me on thy butt coz its cute
# don’t clean up your chaotic shit
# do clean up your same old chaotic shit
# make me go crazy and really crazy and paranoid
# don’t appreciate my ‘crap’ creating ability
# almost yap inside my brain with your baritone
# you get drunk n hurl in my bathroom!![eeew]

When I AM soooo like water on A dUcK’s back!

p.s: trust me,u never ever expected to get this from me, but heavens yea u got it !

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vee said, on July 8, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    been a long while since I last visited your blog. going great.


Leave a Reply

